I THANK YOU LORD TODAY

I thank you LORD

for saving my life,

I only wonder why?

 

You do not care

that my Child

is sick and cold

for a long while

 

Why do you put me to shame?

Why do you watch me suffer pain?

Why do you make me beg

when you promised me

something else?

 

Why did you let them

steal my house?

Why did you let them

steal my money?

 

Why do you let te zbiry

in police uniforms go after us,

even to the mass?

 

Why did you leave me

without any hope?

I thought you were

sitting on the very top

 

I thank you LORD

one more time

for all you have done

for me and my Child.

One Response

  1. […] I THANK YOU LORD TODAY […]

Comments?

