FRESNO EXAMINER ONLINE

Fresno Examiner on-line

is made out of those

involved in crimes

I worked for them

for two full months

They paid me only

twelve dollars and

sixty-two cents

They delayed the payment

That is another crime

 

They stole my ideas

They stole my time

and paid someone else

for my written designs

 

My readers, you ought to know

Fresno is indeed a mafia town

Sodom and Gomorrah

with flourishing crime

 

I wish I could leave

this place at once

Please help me,

and my daughter

Please be kind

2 Responses

  1. Oh dear, I hope you will get out of there soonest.
    I really do not know how to help you .
    I will pray for you and your daughter.

    hugs
    shakira

  2. Reblogged this on Crime in Fresno.

Comments?

